podar head office

Office address

85, Podar Centre,
Chamarbaug Post Office Lane,
Dr.Ambedkar Road,
Parel. Mumbai 400012.
Maharashtra. India.

Telephone number

022 43330000


Fax

022 24714822

Email address

admissions@podar.org


Connect with us

Podar Departments

accounts department
 

Mr. Pradeep Dhuri
Head – Accounts

podaraccounts@podar.org

Business opportunities
 

Mr. Sameer Upadhyay
Business Development Manager

sameer@podar.org

Career & Human
resource development

Dr. Nayana Mendhi
GM – HRD

drmendhi@podar.org

Podar Innovation
center

Mrs. Renee Bijlani
Head – CRDC

pic.reneebijlani@podar.org

INFO & COMMUNICATIONS
TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Anand Chawla
Director – ICT

anand@podar.org

podar jumbo kids
 

Mrs Swati Popat Vats
Director – Podar Jumbo Kids

swatipopat@podar.org

purchase department
 

Mr. P. D. Patil
Head – Purchase

p.patil@podar.org

Sales and marketing
 

Mr. Vishal Shah
GM - Marketing

vishal.shah@podar.org

Transport department
 

Mr C.S. Mani
Director – Transport

c.s.mani@podar.org

FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITIES
 

Mr. Deepak R. Singh
GM - Business Development

deepak.singh@podar.org